Australia:


Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne
Prof. Winita Hardikar
Contact: Gastro.Dept@rch.org.au

Belgium:


Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc - Bruxelles
Dr Stéphenne Xavier
Contact: Xavier.stephenne@uclouvain.be

Canada:


The Hospital for Sick Children - Toronto
Dr Simon Ling
Contact: simon.ling@sickkids.ca

France:


Bicêtre Hospital - APHP - University Paris-Saclay
Dr Stéphanie Franchi-Abella, Prof. Emmanuel Gonzales and Dr Florent Guérin
Contact : axelle.cabriolle@aphp.fr ; emmanuel.gonzales@aphp.fr ; stephanie.franchi@aphp.fr ; florent.guerin@aphp.fr

Hospital Timone Enfants - Marseille
Prof. Philippe PETIT
Contact: ppetit@ap-hm.fr

Necker - Enfants malades university hospital - Paris
Prof. Dominique Debray
Contact: dominique.debray@aphp.fr

Beaujon Hospital - Clichy
Prof. Maxime Ronot
Contact: maxime.ronot@aphp.fr

Hospital femme mère enfant
Dr Noémie Laverdure
Contact : ghe.hgnp@chu-lyon.fr


Germany:

Dr. von Hauner Children's Hospital - LMU Munich
Dr Eberhard Lurz and Prof. Moritz Wildgruber
Contact: Eberhard.Lurz@med.uni-muenchen.de and Moritz.Wildgruber@med.uni-muenchen.de

India:


Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences - New Delhi
Prof. Seema Alam
Contact: seema_alam@hotmail.com or salam@ilbs.in

Centre for liver and biliary sciences, Max Speciality Hospital, Saket - New Delhi
Dr Sharat Varma
Contact: Varma.sharat@yahoo.com

Italy:


Ospedale dei Bambini - ASST Spedali Civili - Brescia
Prof. Daniele Alberti
Contact: daniele.alberti@unibs.it

AORN Santobono-Pausilipon - Naples
Dr Claudia Mandato
Contact: epatologia.santobono@gmail.com

Istituto di Ricovero e Cura a Carattere Scientifico (ISMETT) - Palermo
Dr Jean de Ville de Goyet
Contact: Jdeville@Ismett.edu

Portugal


Centro Hospitalar e Universitário de Coimbra (CHUC)
Dr Susana Nobre
Contact: hepatologia@chuc.min-saude.PT

Romania:


Emergency Children's Hospital Cluj-Napoca
Prof. Tudor Lucian Pop
Contact: tudor.pop@umfcluj.ro

Sweden:


Karolinska University Hospital - Stockholm
Dr Maria Magnusson
Contact: maria.s.magnusson@sll.se

Switzerland:


University Hospitals of Geneva
Prof. Valérie Mc Lin
Contact: Valerie.McLin@hcuge.ch

The Netherlands:


University Medical Center Groningen
Dr H.P.J. van der Doef
Contact: h.p.j.van.der.doef@umcg.nl

Radboud University Medical Centre Nijmegen
Dr Eric Tjwa
Contact: eric.tjwa@radboudumc.nl

Amsterdam University Medical Centre (AUMC)
Dr. B.G.P. Koot
Contact: b.g.koot@amsterdamumc.nl

The United Kingdom:


Birmingham Women`s and Children`s Hospital
Dr Khalid Sharif
Contact: Khalid.sharif1@nhs.net

Kings College Hospital - London
Prof. Mark Davenport
Contact: Mark.davenport@nhs.net

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
Dr David Patch and Prof Brian Davidson
Contacts: david.patch@nhs.net and b.davidson@ucl.ac.uk

Leeds Children's Hospital
Dr Marumbo Paul Mtegha
Contact: leedsth-tr.clns@nhs.net


The United States of America:


Texas Children`s Hospital - Houston
Dr Henri Justino
Contact: hxjustin@texaschildrens.org

Yale University - New Haven
Dr Pamela Valentino
Contact: Emily.carr@yale.edu

Turkey


Koc University Pediatric Gastroenterology and Hepatology - Istanbul
Prof. Cigdem Arikan
Contact: cigdemarikanmd@yahoo.com

Faculty of Medicine - Gazi University - Ankara
Prof. Sinan Sari
Contact: drsinansari@gmail.com

Uzbekistan


Republican specialized scientific-practical medical center of pediatrics - Tashkent
Dr Yuldashev Rustam
Contact: paediatric.surgery@yahoo.com